Staring at the Moon…

I spent some time last night staring up at an unusually large moon, with and without binoculars. Every time I look up into the night sky, I’m just as fascinated as I was the first time I saw it.
Tycho was prominent and bright; I could clearly see the lighter, raised rim of the crater contrasted against the darker interior. The rays of ejected material radiating outward from the crater painted long, white arms across the surface of the satellite.
My imagination ran wild, much as it did the night I was inspired to write the short story, Tycho Wept. Check it out for FREE, and join me in renewed wonder of our nearest celestial neighbor…

“Tycho Wept”

Tycho Cover

SmashwordsBarnes & Noble

*****

And don’t miss the last day of the sale!!!

Smashwords

Smashwords has once again launched its Summer/Winter sale, providing readers the chance to discover new authors with discounted and free books.

Check out my collection here – http://bit.ly/VQb9yj

handprint-new

***

🙂 Check out “Wish Witch” and many other amazing authors within the pages of this amazing anthology. 🙂

“Twice Upon A Time” – Fairy Tales, Lore & Myth Reimagined and Remastered

Twice upon a time_cover

*****

New Short Stories and more at Amazon, iTunes, Barnes & Noble and Smashwords!!!

Errant Shot CoverMythical Cover-2RingshinePlain Sight

Tycho CoverCycle CoverAnitte CoverDrifter CoverTrap Doort Cover

SmashwordsiTunesAmazon Barnes & Noble

*****

Proud Member

The St. Louis Area Horror Writers’ Society

*****

Thanks for dropping by!

W.P.

Leave a Reply

