*** Mythical Monday ***

BlueStar

Mythical Monday at

My World…in Words and Pages

(Featuring “MYTHICAL”, an Urban Fantasy Novella)

“I’ve always been fascinated with myths and lore. I wonder what shred of truth gave rise to them, and what traumatic or inspiring events surrounded them. I’m particularly taken with the myth of the unicorns and the magic of their horns. The first time I saw a picture of a Narwhal, I was convinced that they were unicorns. As an adult, my fascination has been tempered with science and education, but my imagination still runs wild every time I see one of these amazing creatures. I invite you to share that fascination with me.” W.P.

BlackBlueCircle

At the top of the world, the last magical creatures on Earth must stop running and make their stand…

Mythical Cover-2

Not a typical fantasy…

 

New Short Stories on Amazon, Barnes & Noble and Smashwords!!!

Wish Witch CoverErrant Shot CoverMythical Cover-2Blue-Green CoverTycho CoverCycle CoverAnitte Cover

SmashwordsAmazon Barnes & Noble

BlueStar

Write On!!!

🙂

Thanks for dropping by!

W.P.

Leave a Reply

